The City of Elko New Market consists of six main departments, each headed under the direction and leadership of the City Administrator.  Day-to-day functions of the City are handled by staff, consultants, and selected volunteers, all performing different responsibilities to keep the City running safely and smoothly.


To find out more detailed information on a specific City department, please click on any of the following links: